poplaresearch.blogg.se

Taarna the tarakian miniature
Taarna the tarakian miniature











There are also scenes of her using the toilet and taking a bath with one of the guys watching her. Some of the pics show her stripped and fondled in that position. The woman is grabbed by a few guys, gagged and hooded, taken to a remote location, cuffed behind and chained to a bed. The first is called La Orca, and has an abduction theme. Maybe someone out there has, and would care to comment. Tarl has posted pics of two movies that I've neither seen nor heard of. I know this is the time of year when we lose some folks, such as Sloth, but I wonder what happened to LTL? I'm worried that GAG, the Game-show Actors' Guild ( currently headed by Pat Sajak, I believe) may have caught up with him. And I know I owe you the banner exhange too Ralphus and we will take care of that now that I'm back at home. Thank you to Ralphus for the featuring of my photos and I plan to send him another batch soon too. So when we started showing my eyes and face more often we started to get messages from people wondering where the blindfolds had gone. I will say honestly though that when we first started out and we were including blindfolds a lot we got bunches of emails about wanting to see my eyes in the scene. We DO like them and we DO use them in our productions to this very day. I will admit that I actually do really like using them in our personal play and we incorporate them all the time. And most importantly.we really DO think a blindfold adds erotica to the situation for the person who is blindfolded. This is still true for why there is usually a blindfold on Peter in most of our FemDom themed productions. When we first started out I was still somewhat worried about being recognized so there was the disguise aspect of the blindfold. Since scarves are one of our primary fetish items, blindfolds gave us something else to use one for.

taarna the tarakian miniature

The reasons we've used so many of them over the years are assorted. I'm not trying to be non-committal when I say that we don't have a hard preference one way or the other, but we truthfully don't. and the growing horror in her eyes as she takes in the interrogation room (or whatever) Then think of the hood being pulled off leaving th' poor girl blinded by the harsh lighting.

taarna the tarakian miniature

And Hooded them too! Why should the villain of the piece be uncomfortable wearing some kind of Mask or Hood to conceal his identity when he can do that t' his victim and make them even more uncomfortable? Think of the capture scenes in "Vendetta" fer instance. July 2010 - Bondage Video Discussion Forum Archiveīut I've always blindfolded 'my victims' Old Boy.













Taarna the tarakian miniature